Right Lane Permits llc
 Call us at: 716-379-8277
2013 OVERSIZE TRAVEL HOLIDAY RESTRICTIONS

New Year’s Day: No oversize travel allowed Tuesday January 1. State offices are closed.

Dr. Martin Luther King Day: Manufactured/Modular homes over 14’-0” in width are not allowed to travel on Monday January 21. All other oversize travel allowed. State offices are closed.

Washington’s Birthday/President’s Day: Manufactured/Modular homes over 14’-0” in width are not allowed to travel on Monday February 18. All other oversize travel allowed. State offices are closed.

Memorial Day: No oversize travel allowed from 12 Noon Friday May 24 until 1/2 hour before sunrise Tuesday May 28. State offices are closed Monday May 27. 

Independence Day: No oversize travel is allowed from 12 Noon Wednesday July 3 until 1/2 hour before sunrise Friday July 5. State offices are closed on Thursday July 4.

Labor Day: No oversize travel allowed from 12 Noon Friday August 30 until 1/2 hour before sunrise Tuesday September 3. State offices are closed Monday September 2.

Columbus Day: Manufactured/Modular homes over 14’-0” in width are not allowed to travel on Monday October 14. All other oversize travel allowed. State offices are closed.

Veteran’s Day: State offices are closed on Monday November 11. Oversize travel is allowed.

Thanksgiving: No oversize travel allowed from 12 Noon Wednesday November 27 until 1/2 hour before sunrise Friday November 29. State offices are closed on Thursday November 28.

Christmas: No oversize travel allowed from 12 Noon Tuesday December 24 until 1/2 hour before sunrise Thursday December 26. State offices are closed on Wednesday December 25.